logo

Calendar

Events under 'General'
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Calendar of events for St Johns Lodge No. 328

Event Name

Date

Provincial Grand Chapter of Devonshire

The Annual Convocation, and Investiture

Saturday, November 09, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Good Friday

Friday, April 10, 2020
This event does not repeat

Easter Monday

Monday, April 13, 2020
This event does not repeat

Bank Holiday

Friday, May 08, 2020
This event does not repeat

Spring bank holiday

Monday, May 25, 2020
This event does not repeat

Summer bank holiday

Monday, August 31, 2020
This event does not repeat

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25, 2020
This event does not repeat

Boxing Day

Saturday, December 26, 2020
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Latest

  • Visiting +

    Here is poem I have written about visiting. Feel free to use it but please do accredit it to the author.

    Read More
  • PGM on BBC Radio Devon +

    R.W.Bro Ian Kingsbury, Provincial Grand Master for Devonshire, has been invited to appear on Michael Chequer’s programme on BBC Radio Devon, on Saturday 8th August 2015, between 0900-1000.

  • Initiate's dad is now his brother! +

    Our April meeting was an initiation and with the rehearsals out of the way everybody was looking forward to an enjoyable ceremony. However, this initiation was going to be a little different from our usual ceremonies.

    Read More
  • Anode Charity +

    On Monday 3rd March Nigel Williams, founder of the charity Anode, was invited to our Festive Board to give a talk on how Anode is helping families in the Bay.

    Read More
  • Rick Wakeman +

    It isn't very often that we find a well known person talking about freemasonry. In this two part video we see an interview with Rick Wakeman where he discusses freemasonry from his own perspective.

    Read More
  • 1
  • 2

Cookies Acceptance

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand

We do not collect any personal information and all cookies are used to purely for the purpose of using this site.